Shadow

  Contact  

9363 E FM 273
Ivanhoe, TX   75447

Phone Icon 903.664.2165 x 217 Fax Icon 903.664.2407 Email Icon Email

Contact Image

Name

Position

Phone #

Email

Wendy  Keeton

High School Principal

903.664.2165  Ext:217

wendy.keeton@srisd.org

Misty  Stewart

 High School Secretary

903.664.2165  Ext:216

misty.stewart@srisd.org

Chesney Satcher

High School Counselor

High School Science

903.664.2165  Ext:259

chesney.satcher@srisd.org

 

Kim  Hopkins

District/Librarian

903.664.2005  Ext:200

Kim.hopkins@srisd.org

Stephanie Cline

District Testing Coordinator

903.664.20055  Ext:201

stephanie.cline@srisd.org

Jerod   Bingham

High School/PE/Head Basketball Boys/Assistant Baseball Coach

903.664.2165  Ext:225

jerod.bingham@srisd.org

Kim  Bockman

School Nurse

903-664-2005

kim.bockman@srisd.org

Stacy Baugh

High School History

Instructional Coach Social Studies

903.664.2165 Ext: 279

stacy.baugh@srisd.org

Virginia Beaver

High School Science

903.664.2165 Ext. 221

virginia.beaver@srisd.org

Stena  Brewer

High School/Language Arts

903.664.2165  Ext:220

stena.brewer@srisd.org

Madison Cockrill Junior High Math 903.664.2165 Ext. 227 Madison.cockrill@srisd.org

Mark Gibbs

High School History

903.664.2165 Ext.280

mark.gibbs@srisd.org

David  Guadiano

PE/Girls Basketball

903.664.2165  Ext:226

david.guadiano@srisd.org

Darrin  Jones

History/Athletics

903.664.2165  Ext:212

darrin.jones@srisd.org

Jennifer  Jones

Business/Technology

903.664.2165  Ext:276

jennifer.jones@srisd.org

Jade Kirshman

Art

903.664.2165 Ext. 232

Jade.kirshman@srisd.org

Michele Mackey

Junior High Science

903.664.2165  Ext:247

michele.mackey@srisd.org

Bruce  Mauppin

High School Math / Head Baseball

Athletic Director

903.664.2165 Ext: 278

bruce.mauppin@srisd.org

Taylor McAlister

Agricultur

903.664.2165 Ext: 238

taylor.mcalister@srisd.org

Clint Minnick

Agriculture

903.664.2165 Ext: 214

Clint.minnick@srisd.org

Brandee O'Mary

Spanish

903.664.2165

Ext. 281

brandee.o'mary@srisd.org

Scarlet Perez

HS/JH Resource

903.664.2165  Ext:224

scarlet.perez@srisd.org

Debra  Riemer

7th & 8th Language Arts

903.664.2165  Ext:256

debbie.riemer@srisd.org

Kathryn Rogers

9th & 11th English

Cheerleading Sponsor

903.664.2165

Ext. 222

kathryn.rogers@srisd.org

Courtney Scribner

JH Reading

Asst. JH Girls Coach

903.664.2165

Ext. 284

courtney.scribner@srisd.org

Angie Smith

HS/JH Business

903.664-2165

Ext. 220

angie.smith@srisd.org

Connie  Thomas

Alg. 1 Pre-Cal, Math Models

903.664.2165  Ext:273

connie.thomas@srisd.org

Sally  Thornberry

Head Custodian

 903.664.2165

Ext. 282

sally.thornberry@srisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shadow