Contact  

9363 E FM 273
Ivanhoe, TX   75447

903.664.2165 x 217 903.664.2407 Email

Name Position Phone # Email
Wendy  Keeton High School Principal 903.664.2165  Ext:217 Wendy.keeton@srisd.org
Misty  Stewart  High School Secretary 903.664.2165  Ext:216 misty.stewart@srisd.org
Stephanie  Cline District Counselor 9036642005  Ext:201 stephanie.cline@srisd.org
Kim  Hopkins District/Librarian 903.664.2005  Ext:200 khopkins@samrayburnisd.com
Phillip  Mathis District Testing/Business/Head Softball 903.664.2165  Ext:252 phillip.mathis@srisd.org
Jerod   Bingham High School/PE/Head Basketball Boys/Assistant Baseball Coach 903.664.2165  Ext:225 jerod.bingham@srisd.org
Jade  Bledsoe Art 903-664-2005  Ext:232 jade.bledsoe@srisd.org
Kim  Bockman School Nurse 903-664-2005 kim.bockman@srisd.org
Stena  Brewer High School/Language Arts 903.664.2165  Ext:220 sbrewer@samrayburnisd.com
David  Guadiano PE/Girls Basketball 903.664.2165  Ext:226 david.guadiano@srisd.org
Darrin  Jones History/Athletics 9036642165  Ext:212 darrin.jones@srisd.org
Jennifer  Jones Business/Technology 9036642165  Ext:276 jennifer.jones@srisd.org
Traci  Lankford Ag/Science 9036642165  Ext:238 traci.lankford@srisd.org
Jimmy  Maroney Ag/Science 9036642165  Ext:214 jimmy.maroney@srisd.org
Kara  Mathis High School Science 903.664.2165  Ext:213 kara.mathis@srisd.org
Bruce  Mauppin High School Math / Head Baseball 903.664.2165 x 278 bruce.mauppin@srisd.org
Mary  Reynolds HS/JH Resource 9036642165  Ext:224 mary.reynolds@srisd.org
Melissa  Rich JH Math 9036642165  Ext:277 melissa.rich@srisd.org
Debra  Riemer 7th & 8th Language Arts 903.664.2165  Ext:256 debbie.riemer@srisd.org
Connie  Thomas High School Math 903.664.2165  Ext:273 connie.thomas@srisd.org
Sally  Thornberry Custodian   sally.thornberry@srisd.org
Karen  Tobias Spanish / Drama 903.664.2165  Ext:281 karen.tobias@srisd.org
Becky  Wilburn JH Science 9036642165  Ext:247 becky.wilburn@srisd.org