Contact  

9363 E FM 273
Ivanhoe, TX   75447

903.664.2165 x 217 903.664.2407 Email

Name

Position

Phone #

Email

Wendy  Keeton

High School Principal

903.664.2165  Ext:217

Wendy.keeton@srisd.org

Misty  Stewart

 High School Secretary

903.664.2165  Ext:216

misty.stewart@srisd.org

Stephanie  Cline

District Counselor

9036642005  Ext:201

stephanie.cline@srisd.org

Kim  Hopkins

District/Librarian

903.664.2005  Ext:200

Kim.hopkins@srisd.org

Phillip  Mathis

District Testing/Business/Head Softball

903.664.2165  Ext:252

phillip.mathis@srisd.org

Jerod   Bingham

High School/PE/Head Basketball Boys/Assistant Baseball Coach

903.664.2165  Ext:225

jerod.bingham@srisd.org

Kim  Bockman

School Nurse

903-664-2005

kim.bockman@srisd.org

Stena  Brewer

High School/Language Arts

903.664.2165  Ext:220

stena.brewer@srisd.org

Ashley Grose

Agriculture

9036642165 Ext:238

Ashley.grose@srisd.org

David  Guadiano

PE/Girls Basketball

903.664.2165  Ext:226

david.guadiano@srisd.org

William Hurst

Physics/Chemistry

9036642165 Ext: 238

William.hurst@srisd.org

Darrin  Jones

History/Athletics

9036642165  Ext:212

darrin.jones@srisd.org

Jennifer  Jones

Business/Technology

9036642165  Ext:276

jennifer.jones@srisd.org

Jade Kirshman

Art

9036642165 Ext. 232

Jade.kirshman@srisd.org

Kara  Mathis

High School Science

903.664.2165  Ext:213

kara.mathis@srisd.org

Bruce  Mauppin

High School Math / Head Baseball

9036642165 Ext: 278

bruce.mauppin@srisd.org

Clint Minnick

Agriculture

9036642165 Ext: 214

Clint.minnick@srisd.org

Mary  Reynolds

HS/JH Resource

9036642165  Ext:224

mary.reynolds@srisd.org

Melissa  Rich

JH Math

9036642165  Ext:277

melissa.rich@srisd.org

Debra  Riemer

7th & 8th Language Arts

903.664.2165  Ext:256

debbie.riemer@srisd.org

Connie  Thomas

High School Math

903.664.2165  Ext:273

connie.thomas@srisd.org

Sally  Thornberry

Custodian

 

sally.thornberry@srisd.org

Karen  Tobias

Spanish / Drama

903.664.2165  Ext:281

karen.tobias@srisd.org

Becky  Wilburn

JH Science

9036642165  Ext:247

becky.wilburn@srisd.org